Once Upon a Time
Rating: 3.8840206185567
Votes: 194

Once Upon a Time

The series is about fairy tales such as Red Riding Hood, Evil Queen, Snow White, Cinderella, Prince of Fairytales, and many more. However, the evil queen decided to cast a bad spell on all the inhabitants of the enchanted land because of the happiness of Snow White and the Prince of Fairy.

Episodes: 154